Why can't I close a task?

Normally tasks have a "completed" checkbox on the edit form so you can mark them as completed. This is something you'll need to do before you can close a brief.

However, if a task has unbilled time logged for it, then the checkbox disappears.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us